The Police - Certifiable (Dvd)

The Police - Certifiable (Dvd)
Item# poced
Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

Product Description

The Police - Certifiable (Dvd)


DVD: Live In Buenos Aires 1. Message In A Bottle 2. Synchronicity II 3. Walking On The Moon 4. Voices Inside My Head 5. When The World Is Running Down 6. Don't Stand So Close To Me 7. Driven To Tears 8. Hole In My Life 9. Truth Hits Everybody 10. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 11. Wrapped Around Your Finger 12. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 13. Invisible Sun 14. Walking in Your Footsteps 15. Can't Stand Losing You/Regatta De Blanc 16. Roxanne 17. King Of Pain 18. So Lonely 19. Every Breath You Take 20. Next To You