Beatles Cd - Birds Sing Out Of Tune Vol 2

Beatles Cd - Birds Sing Out Of Tune Vol 2
Item# newitem625883824
Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

Product Description

Beatles Cd - Birds Sing Out Of Tune Vol 2
First release, Woman Paul’s drumming version.

Includes Old Brown Shoe, All Things Must Pass and Rock Of Ages from Apple’s Acetate.

A Must-have label, Mistercaludel label’s new release is continuation of best seller item Birds Sing Out Of Tune which includes unreleased material.This title has each Beatles member’s songs and also sessions that each of they played. First of all, 3 takes of sessions for Hello Little Girl which they gave to Foremost,and session of I’m In Love which they gave to Billy J. Kramer.John and Paul which made the songs did not play musical instruments, but they instruct from the mixing desk.

And from Woman Session that Paul use false name and he give the song in 1965 , this title include Paul playing drum version that be in the news that put it up for auction site. And Magical Mystery Tour Sessions are also first release, they may be maniac because of just accordion instrumental.

3 songs in 1969, Old Brown Shoe, All Thins Must Pass and Rock Of Ages are from Apple acetate.they are leaked by Mr. Helter. We know they are already released them, but this titles used original sources that Mr. Helter gave us to directly.

This title includes bit maniac materials, but first appearance Woman Paul’s drumming version and original recording from Apple Acetate, unmissable songs included.

HELLO LITTLE GIRL SESSIONS The Fourmost (With John and Paul on mixing desk) 01. Alternate take #1 02. Alternate take #2 03. Overdub On Take 15

I'M IN LOVE SESSIONS Billy J. Kramer (with John Lennon on mixing desk) 04. Take 1 05. Take 2

WOMAN SESSIONS Peter and Gordon 06. Peter Asher introduces Paul’s early version of Woman 07. Early Take First Remix August 1965 with Paul on Drums 08. Interview Peter And Gordon 1966 with Brian Mathew 09. 2nd version. Alternate vocal mono mix 1 10. 2nd version. Original Mono mix 11. Unreleased true stereo mix RS1 12. Paul McCartney version from 1969 sessions 13. Paul introduces Peter and Gordon 1964

14. Good Morning Good Morning January - February 1967

15. Shirley’s Wild Accordion #1 16. Shirley’s Wild Accordion #2 17. Jessie’s Dream (unreleased full mix) Magical Mystery Tour Incidental Music Recording Sessions Abbey Road Studios 12 October, 1967

18. I've Got A Feeling 19. I've Got A Feeling October - December 1968

20. A Case Of Blues 21. Don't Let Me Down #1 22. Don't Let Me Down #2 December 1968

PAUL JONES SESSIONS Paul Jones (vocals & guitar) Jeff Beck (guitar) Paul Sambwell (bass) Paul McCartney (drums) 23. And the Sun Will Shine 24. The Dog Presides

DREW & DY SESSIONS Paul McCartney Harmonies, acoustic guitar, bass and piano August 14, 1968 Apple Acetates 25. Dedicated to Love 26. Taurus The Bull

27. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World Early 1969

28. Don't Let Me Down 29. Those Were The Days 30. I Want You #1 31. I Want You #2 32. Ierusalaim 33. Radio Peace March 25 - 31, 1969

34. Because 35. Happiness Is A Warm Gun 36. Give Peace A Chance #1 37. Give Peace A Chance #2 38. Give Peace A Chance #3 39. Give Peace A Chance #4 May 26 - June 2, 1969

40. Oh Yoko! June - July 1969

41. Old Brown Shoe 42. All Things Must Pass 43. Rock Of Ages Apple Aecetates