PAUL McCARTNEY DVD - Live in Cardiff 2010

PAUL McCARTNEY DVD -  Live in Cardiff 2010
Item# newitem584314310
Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

Product Description

PAUL McCARTNEY DVD -  Live in Cardiff 2010
PAUL McCARTNEY: Live in Cardiff 2010 DVD

June 26, 2010 Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, Wales, UK! This is another fabulous production! All is close up and nice

unless marked: *** close/ and some far shots, * screen and far shots, ** not complete. You will enjoy this! Over 2 hours and

in chapteres!

01.Cardiff ad

02.Venus And Mars/Rock Show ***

03.Jet ***

04.All My Loving */**

05.Got To Get You Into My Life

06.Let Me Roll It

07.The Long and Winding Road

08.Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five* /**

09.Let 'Em In **

10.My Love

11.I'm Looking Through You

12.Two Of Us **


14.Here Today

15.Dance Tonight *

16.Mrs Vandebilt

17.Eleanor Rigby */**

18.Ram On


20.Band on the Run *

21.Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da *

22.Back in the U.S.S.R. *

23.I've Got a Feeling

24.Paperback Writer *

25.A Day In The Life / Give Peace A Chance ***

26.Let It Be *

27.Live and Let Die *

28.Hey Jude *

29.Get Back *


31.Helter Skelter *

32.Sgt. Peppers/ The End


33. Dance Tonight/ Ram On -2/I've Got A Feeeling/

Give Peace a Chance: Close and or/ Alternates