GEORGE HARRISON DVD -The Silver Wilburys Live 1987

GEORGE HARRISON DVD -The Silver Wilburys Live 1987
Item# newitem1574109740
Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

Product Description

GEORGE HARRISON DVD -The Silver Wilburys Live 1987
GEORGE HARRISON: The Silver Wilburys Live 1987 DVD

Live on Thursday, 19th February 1987 at the Palomino Club, Hollywood, CA! With George Harrison, Bob Dylan, John Fogerty, Taj Mahal, Jesse Ed Davis, and the rest of Taj Mahal's band! This is the best edition yet - taken from a 2nd generation off the master tape! Most have been blurry, wobbly and bad audio - HERE its excellent! Check the video sample! 22 chapters!


01. Opening Credits/Woke Up With The Blues

02. Checkin' Up On My Baby

03. She Caught The Katy

04. Farther On Down The Road (vocal Jesse Ed Davis)

05. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond

06. Enter Bob Dylan

07. Matchbox/Gone Gone Gone

08. Lucille (John Fogerty joins group)

09. Crosscut Saw

10. Bacon Fat

11. Knock On Wood

12. Midnight Hour

13. Honey Don't

14. Blue Suede Shoes

15. Watching The River Flow

16. Proud Mary

17. Johnny B. Goode

18. Willie And The Hand Jive

19. Peggy Sue

20. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

21. Twist And Shout

22. Closing Credits